CONTACT US

4275 Herschel Street Jacksonville, FL 32210

Phone: (904) 384-4501
Fax: (904) 384-4500

General Questions?  Email us:  sjpc@sjpcjax.org
Connect via Facebook—www.facebook.com/SJPConnect
Office Hours:  Monday –Thursday, 9 am-4pm

PASTORAL STAFF

[one_half]

Jonathan Lovelady, Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
Kevin Crainshaw, Associate for Arts and Worship

[/one_half]
[one_half last]

jon@sjpcjax.org

kevin@sjpcjax.org

[/one_half]
[clear]

PROGRAM—SUPPORT STAFF

[one_half]

Robyn Bateson, Church Receptionist
Jesse Bozeman, Sexton
Lyndsi Clark,  Office Admin/Finance
Tom Gunn, Organist
Chris Kellam, Director of Youth and Families
Gai Gai Quarterman, Director of Operations, SJPK
Stephanie Taylor, Director of Children’s Ministry

[/one_half]
[one_half last]

sjpc@sjpcjax.org
jesse@sjpcjax.org
lyndsi@sjpcjax.org
tom@sjpcjax.org
chris@sjpcjax.org 
info@sjpk.org

stephanie@sjpcjax.org

[/one_half]
[clear]

2017 SESSION

[one_half]

Administrative: Jonathan Montgomery,        Jay Fant, Cliff Thomas
Clerk: Mary Bland Gobelman
Congregational Care: Julie Cofran,              Erin George
Spiritual Formation: Kevin Hunger,            Joe Schmidt
Witness: Jim Nolan, Chip Wickenden
Worship: Becky Mentz,  Ashley Smith

[/one_half]
[one_half last]

admin4u@sjpcjax.org

clerk@sjpcjax.org
concare@sjpcjax.org

spiritform@sjpcjax.org

witness@sjpcjax.org
worship@sjpcjax.org

[/one_half]
[clear]